Remove this ad

#101 [url]

Aug 29 15 3:29 PM

In that case we may get a final Mexico vs Saint Pierre and Miquelonsmiley: roll

Quote    Reply   
Remove this ad

#102 [url]

Aug 29 15 8:56 PM

Luca wrote:
NAFC can even be fattened with two more official members: Bermuda and Saint Pierre and Miquelon.
For the NAFC Championship, two guests from CCCF can be invited in order to get eight participants (almost surely Anguilla and Turks and Caicos)...
Why Anguilla? The Bahamas would be more logical, as (if I understand correctly) technically they, just like the Turks and Caicos Islands, are not part of the Caribbean geographically, and very close to the US.


Quote    Reply   

#103 [url]

Aug 30 15 12:12 AM

in the past Bermuda and Bahamas were part of the North American zone

Quote    Reply   
Remove this ad

#104 [url]

Aug 30 15 8:27 AM

Good point, you're right. So we have exactly 8 members to constitute the new NAFC: Greenland, Canada, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, USA, Bermuda, Bahamas, Turks and Caikos and Mexico. The new president will be Mr. Sepp Blatter and the first edition of the new NAFC Championship will start in 2016. Two groups with 4 teams each, with Mexico and USA as seeds... 

Last Edited By: Luca Aug 30 15 8:34 AM. Edited 1 time.

Quote    Reply   

#106 [url]

Sep 1 15 9:00 AM

Because the final MUST be Mexico-USA Wink02

Quote    Reply   
Remove this ad
Add Reply

Quick Reply

bbcode help